County Staff

Name Contact
Jane Behari
Development of Living Skills Instructor
513-887-4761
behari.4@osu.edu
Peggy Cebelak
EFNEP Program Assistant
513-785-6651
cebelak.1@osu.edu
Lisa Craig
Central State University Extension: Agriculture and Natural Resources County Agent
513-785-6652
lcraig@centralstate.edu
Tim Crossman
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
513-887-4758
crossman.15@osu.edu
Kevin Harris
4-H Youth Development Educator
513-785-6650
harris.2184@osu.edu
Genesis Hawker
Development of Living Skills Program Coordinator
513-887-4765
hawker.14@osu.edu
Cindy Meyer
County Director and Agriculture and Natural Resources Educator
513-785-6654
meyer.842@osu.edu
Cathy Minor
Office Production Assistant
513-887-3722
minor.81@osu.edu
Heather Reister
Family & Consumer Sciences Educator
513-785-6653
reister.6@osu.edu
Erin Simpson-Sloan
4-H Program Assistant
513-785-6667
simpson-sloan.1@osu.edu
Nina Solomon
Development of Living Skills Instructor
513-887-4755
solomon.224@osu.edu
Beth Young
Office Production Assistant, Development of Living Skills
513-785-6655
young.1414@osu.edu