County Staff

Name Contact
Nate Arnett
Interim Area Leader
513-785-6654
arnett.67@osu.edu
Jane Behari
Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills
513-887-4761
behari.4@osu.edu
JT Benitez
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
513-785-6652
benitez.6@osu.edu
Peggy Cebelak
EFNEP Program Assistant
513-785-6651
cebelak.1@osu.edu
Tim Crossman
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
513-887-4758
crossman.15@osu.edu
Amy Habig
EFNEP Program Specialist
937-736-7207
habig.13@osu.edu
Genesis Horstman
Program Coordinator, Development of Living Skills
513-887-4765
horstman.115@osu.edu
Jen Hubert
Office Assistant
513-785-6655
hubert.59@osu.edu
Emily Kahrs
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
513-785-6650
kahrs.7@osu.edu
Heather Reister
Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
513-785-6653
reister.6@osu.edu
Erin Simpson-Sloan
Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development
513-785-6667
simpson-sloan.1@osu.edu
Nina Solomon
Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills
513-887-4755
solomon.224@osu.edu
Karissa Uhl
Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills
513-887-4759
uhl.28@osu.edu
Beth Young
Office Associate
513-887-3722
young.1414@osu.edu