CFAES Give Today
OSU Extension

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

County Staff

Name Contact
Nate Arnett
Interim Area Leader
arnett.67@osu.edu
Jane Behari
Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills
513-714-3890
behari.4@osu.edu
JT Benitez
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
513-714-3891
benitez.6@osu.edu
Peggy Cebelak
EFNEP Program Assistant
513-714-3892
cebelak.1@osu.edu
Tim Crossman
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
513-409-6108
crossman.15@osu.edu
Amy Habig
EFNEP Program Specialist
937-736-7207
habig.13@osu.edu
Genesis Horstman
Program Coordinator, Development of Living Skills
513-714-3894
horstman.115@osu.edu
Jen Hubert
Office Assistant
513-714-3895
hubert.59@osu.edu
Emily Kahrs
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
513-714-3896
kahrs.7@osu.edu
Margarita Monagas Lewis
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
513-714-3893
monagaslewis.1@osu.edu
Heather Reister
Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
513-714-3897
reister.6@osu.edu
Erin Simpson-Sloan
Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development
513-714-3898
simpson-sloan.1@osu.edu
Nina Solomon
Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills
513-714-3899
solomon.224@osu.edu
Karissa Uhl
Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills
513-714-3900
uhl.28@osu.edu
Beth Young
Office Associate
513-887-3722
young.1414@osu.edu