County Staff

Name Contact
Jane Behari
Development of Living Skills Instructor
513-887-4761
behari.4@osu.edu
JT Benitez
Agriculture & Natural Resources Educator
513-785-6652
benitez.6@osu.edu
Wendy Buchanan
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
513-785-6656
buchanan.284@osu.edu
Deborah Carney
County Area Leader
513-785-6654
carney.53@osu.edu
Peggy Cebelak
EFNEP Program Assistant
513-785-6651
cebelak.1@osu.edu
Tim Crossman
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
513-887-4758
crossman.15@osu.edu
Kevin Harris
4-H Youth Development Educator
513-785-6650
harris.2184@osu.edu
Genesis Hawker
Development of Living Skills Program Coordinator
513-887-4765
hawker.14@osu.edu
Cathy Minor
Office Production Assistant
513-887-3722
minor.81@osu.edu
Heather Reister
Family & Consumer Sciences Educator
513-785-6653
reister.6@osu.edu
Erin Simpson-Sloan
4-H Program Assistant
513-785-6667
simpson-sloan.1@osu.edu
Nina Solomon
Development of Living Skills Instructor
513-887-4755
solomon.224@osu.edu
Karissa Uhl
Development of Living Skills Instructor
513-887-4759
uhl.28@osu.edu
Beth Young
Office Production Assistant, Development of Living Skills
513-785-6655
young.1414@osu.edu